2017 Winnipeg Theatre Awards Host Update

Winnipeg, Nov 5, 2017

We are thrilled to announce Dana Smith as co-host of next weekend's Winnipeg Theatre Awards ceremony! Gail Asper was scheduled to appear alongside Janet Stewart for the evening, but a conference has kept Gail away on the night of the event.

While Gail will certainly be missed, we can't wait to see what Janet and Dana have in store for us. Make sure to get your tickets NOW - CLICK HERE